en	This value is not a valid role.
zh-cn	此值不是有效角色。

en	The end date must not be before the start date.
zh-cn	结束日期不得早于开始日期。

en	The begin date cannot be in the future.
zh-cn	开始日期不能是未来的某一日期。

en	Maximum duration of {{ value }} hours exceeded.
zh-cn	最多允许 {{ value }} 个小时。

en	The budget is completely used.
zh-cn	预算用完了。在可用的 %budget% 中， %used%目前已被预订，%free%仍然可以使用。

en	The given value is not a valid time.
zh-cn	给定值不是有效时间。

en	You already have an entry for this time.
zh-cn	这次你已经有一个条目了。

en	This period is locked, please choose a later date.
zh-cn	此时间段已锁定，请选择一个更晚的日期。

en	This invoice document cannot be used, please rename the file and upload it again.
zh-cn	此发票单据无法使用，请重命名文件并重新上传。

en	You must select at least one user or team.
zh-cn	您必须至少选择一个用户或团队。

en	The username is already used.
zh-cn	用户名已被使用。

en	The email is already used.
zh-cn	该电子邮件已被使用。

en	The entered passwords don't match.
zh-cn	输入的密码不匹配。

en	This timesheet is already exported.
zh-cn	此工时表已导出。

en	An equal username is already used.
zh-cn	已有人使用相同的用户名。

en	At least one team leader must be assigned to the team.
zh-cn	团队中必须至少有一名领队。

en	An equal email is already used.
zh-cn	已有人使用了相同的电子邮箱。

en	An activity needs to be selected.
zh-cn	需要选中一个活动。

en	A project needs to be selected.
zh-cn	需要选中一个项目。

en	Duration cannot be zero.
zh-cn	不允许使用空持续时间。

en	Sorry, the budget is used up.
zh-cn	抱歉，预算用完了。

en	Validation Failed
zh-cn	保存时出现问题。

en	The given code is not the correct TOTP token.
zh-cn	给定的代码不是正确的 TOTP 令牌。

en	Cannot stop running timesheet
zh-cn	你有一个活跃的时间记录不能自动停止。

en	This value is not a valid role name.
zh-cn	这不是一个有效的用户角色名称。

en	This is a public holiday, booking not allowed.
zh-cn	今天是公众假期，不允许预订。

en	You do not have enough overtime, remaining are {{ value }}.
zh-cn	您的加班时间不足，剩余时间为 {{ value }}。

en	An absence cannot be booked before your first working day.
zh-cn	在第一个工作日之前不能预约缺席。

en	Not enough holidays left.
zh-cn	假期不够了。

en	An absence must have a date.
zh-cn	缺席必须有日期。

en	You can book a maximum of {{ value }} days at once.
zh-cn	您最多可同时预订 {{ value }} 天，您当前选择了 {{ selected }}。

en	This absence type is not known.
zh-cn	这种缺席类型尚不清楚。

en	An absence must be assigned to a user.
zh-cn	缺席必须分配给用户。

en	You cannot have two absences of this type at one day.
zh-cn	一天内不能有两次此类缺席。

en	The chosen date is not a working day.
zh-cn	所选日期不是工作日。

en	The chosen date is already locked.
zh-cn	所选日期已锁定。

en	The period of absence must not extend beyond the turn of the year.
zh-cn	缺席时间不得超过年终。