en	This absence type is not known.
zh-hant	指定的值不是已知的缺勤類型。

en	The chosen date is not a working day.
zh-hant	選擇的日期不是工作日。

en	The chosen date is already locked.
zh-hant	選擇的日期已被鎖定。

en	An absence must have a date.
zh-hant	缺勤必須指定日期。

en	An absence cannot be booked before your first working day.
zh-hant	不能在您的第一個工作日之前預定缺勤時間。

en	Not enough holidays left.
zh-hant	剩餘假期不足。

en	This is a public holiday, booking not allowed.
zh-hant	此日是法定假日，不允許排假。

en	At least one team leader must be assigned to the team.
zh-hant	至少必須指派一名團隊領導給團隊。

en	The entered passwords don't match.
zh-hant	輸入的密碼不相符。

en	An equal e-mail address is already in use.
zh-hant	此電子郵件地址或使用者名稱已被使用。

en	This value is not a valid role.
zh-hant	指定的值不是有效的角色。

en	The begin date cannot be in the future.
zh-hant	開始日期不能設在未來。

en	The username is already used.
zh-hant	此使用者名稱已被使用。

en	An equal username is already used.
zh-hant	此使用者名稱或電子郵件地址已被使用。

en	You must select at least one user or team.
zh-hant	您必須選擇至少一位使用者或一組團隊。

en	This period is locked. Please choose a later date.
zh-hant	此期間已鎖定。請選擇更晚的日期。

en	You already have an entry for this time.
zh-hant	此時段已有項目。

en	A project needs to be selected.
zh-hant	需要選擇一項專案。

en	This timesheet is already exported.
zh-hant	此工時單已經匯出過了。

en	Validation Failed
zh-hant	儲存時出現問題。

en	This value is not a valid role name.
zh-hant	指定的值不是有效的使用者角色名稱。

en	An absence must be assigned to a user.
zh-hant	缺勤必須指派給一位使用者。

en	You do not have enough overtime, remaining are {{ value }}.
zh-hant	加班時數不足，剩餘的時數為 {{ value }}。

en	You cannot have two absences of this type at one day.
zh-hant	一天不能有兩次以上的這種類型的缺勤。

en	You can book a maximum of {{ value }} days at once.
zh-hant	您一次最多可以預定 {{ value }} 天，您目前選擇了 {{ selected }} 天。

en	This e-mail address is already in use.
zh-hant	此電子郵件地址已被使用。

en	End date must not be earlier then start date.
zh-hant	結束日期不能早於開始日期。

en	Duration cannot be zero.
zh-hant	持續時長不能為零。

en	The given value is not a valid time.
zh-hant	指定的值不是有效的時間。

en	The budget is completely used.
zh-hant	預算已用盡。在可用的%budget%中，到目前為止已預支了 %used%，仍可使用 %free%。

en	Sorry, the budget is used up.
zh-hant	抱歉，預算已用盡。

en	An activity needs to be selected.
zh-hant	需要選擇一項活動。

en	Cannot stop running timesheet
zh-hant	您有一條進行中的時間紀錄無法自動停止。

en	The given code is not the correct TOTP token.
zh-hant	此驗證碼不是有效的 TOTP token。

en	Maximum duration of {{ value }} hours exceeded.
zh-hant	超過最大時長限制，最大時長為 {{ value }} 個小時。

en	This invoice document cannot be used. Please rename the file and upload it again.
zh-hant	此收支單文件檔無法使用。請重新命名此檔案並再次上傳。

en	The period of absence must not extend beyond the turn of the year.
zh-hant	缺勤期間不能超出年底。