en	reset.button
zh-hant	重設您的密碼

en	registration.subject
zh-hant	啟用您的帳號

en	reset.subject
zh-hant	重設您的密碼

en	Forgot your password?
zh-hant	忘記密碼了嗎？

en	registration.button
zh-hant	啟用您的帳號

en	You signed up at the Kimai time-tracker with the e-mail address %email%. Please activate your account in the next few hours, before the link expires.
zh-hant	您在 Kimai 工時追蹤工具所註冊的電子信箱地址為 %email%。鏈結將於數小時內失效，請於鏈結失效前點選以啟用您的帳號。

en	registration.title
zh-hant	歡迎 %username%

en	Don't worry, Kimai will help you create a new one!
zh-hant	別擔心，Kimai 將協助您設定新的密碼！

en	button_copy_url_to_browser
zh-hant	如果該按鈕無效，請複製以下網址並在瀏覽器中貼上： %url%

en	automated_email_dont_answer
zh-hant	這是一封自動產生的電子郵件。請勿回覆，傳送至該地址的信件不會被閱讀。

en	absence_created_supervisor_subject
zh-hant	新缺勤紀錄 | %absence_user% | %absence_type%

en	A new absence was created for %absence_user%. %absence_type% - %absence_comment% %absence_list% Please review them at: %approval_url%
zh-hant	已為 %absence_user% 建立新缺勤紀錄。 %absence_type%：%absence_comment% %absence_list% 請在此審核：%approval_url%